06

Kontakt

np HomeHunting GmbH & Co. KG
Hindenburgstraße 15e | 23879 Mölln

Telefon: 0 45 42 – 99 59 10
Telefax: 0 45 42 – 99 59 199

E-Mail: info@np-homehunting.de

 
 
 

Marcus Pape

Geschäftsführer

m.pape@np-homehunting.de

Dipl.-Ing. Torsten Naths

Architekt

t.naths@np-homehunting.de

Stefanie Pape

Steuerfachangestellte

Buchhaltung

s.pape@np-homehunting.de

Jana Naths

Immobilienkauffrau

Kundenbetreuung

Buchhaltung

j.naths@np-homehunting.de

Filipa Borges 

Master of Arts – Architektur

f.borges@np-homehunting.de

Etienne van Rooyen

Bachelor of Arts – Architektur

v.rooyen@np-homehunting.de

Torben Naths

Zimmermann

Kay Meyer-Borchert

Maurer

 
 
 
Partner